stimuli // 01.28.2002

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

sometimes its the rhythm reverberating through my fingers find the time to paint these new paints(they were too expensive) i got. these thoughts cant be mine, finally, that i want that i need You through this, You through this. what if You were not to come find me come make me Yours come fill me come hold me Lord. how much would i weep o would i that i would weep in anguish if You wouldnt.
i get lonely sometimes. i want to wake up and have you by my side and find relief there, no, i just need You. and i just need You. and im poetic, hah, so i might say i cry, but its not on the outside on the inside when my ceiling is the same as yours and i wish it were ours. i wish it were hours instead of days and days and days and days.
this stimuli spiritual wise can keep my soul going for a little less than a mile and tire rhythms are fading into the backdrop and drop this superficial soul searching plight. in silence to seek and find in silence to make You mine, im Yours, and lets go. would it get old? im not smart enough to convince myself of the importance of not sleeping through the alarm this morning. but smart enough to convince myself to sleep on. so can i convince myself im close to You when i hear a song that holds so much Truth. i love You and help me to love You in the manner worthy of You

<< >>