girls // 01.29.2002

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

such a nice day
You gave me
full of
pleasant suprises
of
relieving interuptions
of
encouragement

and i ended it feeling
that it all meant nothing
if i cant be close to You
o Lord, nothing means anything
if i cant be close to You
and talk to You all day long
with You is satisfaction

and little things that move me so
at nights, right now
You told me so
to Trust in You
to Love through You
to die to self...

can i apologize again for
these hypocritical reactions
this burning anger
that reaches those
i dont even know
i dont even know
is that why it hurts so
to come to conclusions
with depression pending
love doesnt act this way,
my spirit shouldnt walk this way
and i am so mad,
and i dream for so long
even a hint of something can
shatter
me
more than a day of building pleasantries
it takes to soothe me
and it surpasses word and song
id almost call.

<< >>