the production // 01.26.2002

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

with affections run
chilled
eugenics espied
with no effect
linger in
affects
im the hypocrite
break me all over
again
tangible emotion
only in insult
and it insults
this blood
all over
one would think
the crimson flow
would drench me so
utterly aware
the lights dont
get me
the noise
and im stolid
even these lyrics
kill the intentions
so preach
on
tears
on
to struggle
is the key
to struggle
but we are lazy
we want to figure this out
corporately
call alter call after call
to struggle
daily work out your salvation
God make the stream
of the Godhead ripped
the flesh, the choice, the gift, brings life
thick on all my life
out of the light
take it out of the light
and bring heat out of the heat
and keep me up all night
in the Word.
[in the heart]

<< >>