no mood hits the string hits the mood // 2001-12-12

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

its foggy so dont turn the lights on too bright. it foggy dont turn the light off.

im at a loss

im lost for all words

im gone

im gone

im at a loss

where can i go to flee from Your spirit?

i cant.

so where are You?

oh its so foggy

im turning off the lights.

these steel lines

tightened on my emerald plane

are drowned in this flood

from my tired eyes

from your tired eyes

and yours

and Yours

so my fingers slip across the strings

and im at a loss for song

no note hits the mood

no mood hits the string

lifeless, life less, less life

the moon is down

the sun is gone

the stars are lost

the lights glow

hidden

all is hidden

come down here and get me?

come down here and get me!

im sick

can i walk with you?

oh no, what is to become of me?

oh, that this too too sullied flesh would melt

make everything ok?

dry eyes.

<< >>