clean my room // 2001-09-04

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

your all over the place all over i havent moved i havent moved from here havent done much of anything laughing from the next room music from upstairs a blank screen in my face in my face you could read but that was such a long time ago everytime now is... and who have i become much the same much on my own on my own still high, still low what grows in my mind still stays there and my heart stays dry knowledge doesnt even drip and discipline still a stranger to me im still a little kid ive outgrown it, though ready to move on but i havent earned it put something blank in front of me and ill fill it up with long times ago one thing, right now i cant make myself emotional, or even missing you all over the place and me, i just stay...

i cant even make myself clean my room

<< >>