deeper into you // February 15, 2001

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

deeper into you

to hear your voice is like sittin on the shore line,

listnen to the birds come out and sing their morning song

to feel your laughter, your embrace, your scent, your touch

is warmer than the sunlight's fiery blazin rays

to imagine life with you is simply so amazing,

longin just to hold you in my arms

and everytime i see you, oh so beautiful,

my heart it gets so heavy, it almost hits the floor

And i sit back and think, i hope and even pray

that one day you might feel the same way to

for each time the hour passes by

i've fallen deeper into you

all i want is for u to feel the love

that is burning deep in side my heavy heart

for if you truly knew you set my heart a spinnin

you just might be inclined to fall in love with me

matt scott

<< >>