flash // February 14, 2001

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

.

.

ill chase the light at four o'clock. until i glow, until i know.

im draped in color like the trees, its beautiful to me.

i stare into the setting sun, on thirty-five, until i find.

a way to let it seep into my soul, its beautiful to me.

but you call me with a light more bright than anything i've ever seen

flash for a million miles or more, until what is dead is swallowed by life, until my whole life is covered in eternal life

tonight the stars are whispering, a mystery while we sleep.

its more beautiful then just another wish for peace, its beautiful to me

but you call me with a light more bright than anything ive ever seen.

in a moment we'll all be changed and this dim reflection will fade away

compared to the light that you offer us and the Glory we'll see on your face

Youre beautiful to me. Youre beautiful to me.

i love you

i need you

clear

.

.

<< >>