your convinced, im convinced // 2001-08-16

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

if that summer was the last time i would see you id like to know why you seemed so genuine and why you'd be convinced of a suffiency that in itself proves my point if i dont see you again there are so many 'mrs. right's for you and for me i dont know that i would see one cause if your convinced and im convinced in you i feel like i would say ok to anyone and then back out of everything, with everyone

but wait, im seventeen and i have to remind myself everyday unless i never see you again and then youll never know and ill never know for sure i say i dont trust people enough, but sometimes i trust people infinitely more than i do God, and He made me, those words are so big to me

i was once told "anything you can be talked into you can be talked out of"

<< >>