its too romantic // 2001-08-12

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

its too romantic out tonight the muggy air heavy upon glowing pools and two small lights chase on the darkness to rolling water loud against this building ready for slumber, warm skin from sun shinning lids lacking heaviness to maintain composure for late night though its early when the suns not here its all night so where are you this evening? thoughts wondered there all day picturing mannerisms quickly forgotten entertaining situations unlikely occuring torn up but hardly thinking but never in reality i keep my mode of swaying extremism my comfort and You are not real to me today struggling to call Your name, so easy my thoughts reflective of this state questioning the simplist Truths call me back, allure me to first Loves and simple Trust its so romantic out here i want to fall in love with You

<< >>