gold // February 3, 2001

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

again i will ask / how long / until i will ask no more

and we can share / what we know there is an appointed time for

for everything / by waiting, i treasure every moment / by asking, i gain peace

but o, thats one lucky girl / that will hold you / like you hold me-there are so many things i would like to tell her / that she needs to know

i already envy her

but i still believe what a friend said,"God doesnt show us gold, and then give us silver"

and you, my dear, are gold if ive ever seen it / my match / you are my angel with out wings and i refuse to worry any longer about where we'll be in a few years

cause you'll always have a part of my heart, more than words - He uses you to keep me focused, and you are the blessing i'll never deserve...

<< >>