(strings) // 03.04.2002

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

the melody of a song just played
holds my heart and finds my page
blank and open for You to write
so i can stop and so i can abide
and so i can die so i can i
[love me!]
embrace all i am
im asking for You to tear i apart
and break me for the gift You gave
the life You led
the forgiveness You bled
the faithfulness from Your hand
that i closed my hand to
that i tried to
close Yours
and im completely apart
the same exterior
that doesnt show much anymore
but inside my mouth i am smiling
and inside my eyes i am shining
and inside my heart i am jumping to the
falling of Light from Your Place
and my feet inwardly run
and my hands
the gentle balance, easily disturbed
my hands hold
firmly to the only hope i can claim
to the only One of whom myself always cries
-no one loves me like You-
and everypart of me You have created, for some reason
and in this moment the melody still hums
the world is a harmony
and my mind
is the strings
come
play
me.

<< >>