this habit that radiates // 06.25.2002

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

i could hold on with both hands fingers red with empty attempts to stop the fast world from spinning a blur in the eye already distorted by odd combinations that confuse my own behavior but i see that one day i will hold less connection with this town and for some contradiction to my expectation of friendships i will lose, losing, lost for some reason these songs might hold a completely different set of emotions for me than for those singing do they hate the circumstances that created these lyrics? and when the music is in my ears as now i picture the world to my own soundtrack and i find nothing is the same nothing more than most things i hate some feelings that i have of these next moments not occuring for me that this road will be traveled now, but not again...why? i wonder if one day i will move to there will i be led and will it be strange to imagine what speed the world will spin to that music yours

<< >>