he called me // 2001-11-14

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

do you have any prayer requests?
yes.
im praying for a few things
i want God to have a plan for me to go to college. i dont need to know where yet, but i just want to know that He has a place picked out for me to go and to grow and to give Him the most glory. i just want reassurance that He has a plan.

i want to be in a relationship with you. one that i can have faith in. and whether its His will or not in the future, He knows how i feel and i need to be able to handle the pain that comes with giving myself to you wholly, and dealing with whatever you intend to do with that. whether you decide to dismiss it as simply me, to leave, or to pursue, i just want to have God to help me live in or past it.

i want to know what Gods wants in me-what i can do to please Him, how i can honor Him, and what should be changed in my life and actions.

i feel like ive learned more in the past few weeks than in my whole life. praise be to the God who allows us so freely to pour our human thoughts, wishes, and wants to Him. praise be to the God who could never love us any more than He already does, or any less. praise be to the God who will remain when all our earthly troubles and turmoil fade and die.

"o, the wonderful cross,
o, the wonderful cross,
bids me come and die
and find that i
may truely live"

<< >>