ill still give // 2001-11-09

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

i wont try to hold on to you, if its not right for me to do. but i see myself never letting you go, even if He wanted me too. dangerous words, and they wont come true. God is first, for me, for you. already hurting, alone and confused. i know i wont find anyone else like you. im torn for a thought that assumption of closed doors might come easier for you than for me, and we both know what assuming does. and if you ever get here...if you ever. my dreams of affection and you intertwined and circling around outside my mind...i wont ask for, you wont give and God will put everything right where it begins. does that beginning always have to be you and i in different states? far away. no matter if i were in nebraska or graceville would it matter? to He who says nothing can separate His love from ourselves, if together would be best, we'd be. and ill be there where my thoughts are unable to flee from, if you gave up i would still give love. i cant not be who Hes made me to be. waiting.

(or you could go home just the same)

<< >>