no less days // 2001-10-10

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

You are Larger than all my undulation
Sin selfishness self
You are Perfectly Perfect
Where winds howl upon a frail failing heart
Thy Grace a shield in the raging storm
The storm laughing, roaring, crashing
Mesmerizing my mind
No menacing power withstands the Presence of my Lord
Softly comforting as sweet lullabies attack my anxiety
When my head rests on Your pillow nothing here remains as pertinent
Sublime for that day Your face shines brighter than stars-which
appear from contrast, and far-
Your radiance from Glory-residing inside-
Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess
As we all cry out You are Lord
Unable to keep the proclamation in, bursting, we scream
You are Love, everyday, my Love
You keep us delicately in nail torn Hands
Show Your Face, we�ll have no less days.

<< >>