unwavering // 2001-04-24

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

entangled in wrong conclusions
not of You (peace) but of the enemy (confusion)
lacking patience, a result of wrong perspective
if only i would learn to die to my self
its so hard when feelings change quickly
when his do towards me >outwardly<
change towards righteousness, yes
but that change leaves me feeling cold
confused
i know this is best for us, at this age
that emotions belong to God
i cant help feeling, though
that some emotion can stay
lest our relationship is not one
finding a balance, not wavering
Jesus lead me
be that strong steady voice behind me
whisper the right path to take
i realize i am here only for Your glory
i have no rights to myself
make me that vessel, dear Savior
make me wholly Yours
i know i wont find contentment
anywhere

else

<< >>