not finished yet // February 6, 2001

index
others
guestbook
pictures
main
diaryland

.

.

.

would you comfort me// when i dont make any sense/ when i talk like this and im not always fun// are you tired of this/ so tired

please tell me that we wont ever leave// we wont ever forget/ not feel/ feel like how we did

dont want to feel like im waiting for an end/ the way i waited for a beginning/ and it came before i was ready

it came before i knew/ before i knew// you have my heart, too

not your job to comfort me// in need of security/ ready for yours/ not ready

two possibilities/ im yours or im not// dont tire yet/ tired

im not always fun/ not very pretty in the worlds eyes/ im tired

i dont want to be finished yet/ take this coat of Babylon off of me// shouldnt be hard to give up whats not mine/ be mine

i would search the whole world over/ looking for someone exactly like you// just get lost along the way

He's not finished yet.

.

.

<< >>